Passer au contenu

/ Music Faculty

Je donne

Rechercher

Administrative team

Academic Support

Have questions about a specific academic subject? Here are the resource people to contact.

Undergraduate programs

SubjectResource person

Admission for all undergraduate programs
Exchange programs, all levels
Non-program students

Elise Chouinard

 

Bachelor’s in musicology
Bachelor’s in music writing
Bachelor’s in instrumental composition
Bachelor’s in mixed composition
Bachelor’s in digital music
Major and minor in music, history and society
Major and minor in music writing
Major and minor in digital music
Véronique Lefebvre
Bachelor’s in music
Bachelor’s in jazz performance
Major in jazz composition and arrangement
Major in jazz and world music
Minor in jazz composition and arrangement
Certificate in music and arts
Music access
Joelle Desnoyers

Bachelor’s in performance – classical instruments
Bachelor’s in performance – classical singing

Arnaud Vailland

Undergraduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Health and psychology support
Peer helper program (Pairs-aidants)
Financial support grants
Other requests to UdeM resources (CSCP, SAE, etc.)

Cynthia Hétu
Graduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Philanthropic scholarships
Planning recitals
Sarah Joyal

Graduate studies

SubjectResource person
Exchange programs, all levels
Non-program students
Elise Chouinard
Doctorate in composition and sound creation  
Ph.D. in music (musicology and ethnomusicology)
Master’s in composition and sound creation
Master’s in composing for the screen
Master’s in music (musicology and ethnomusicology)
DEPA (advanced diploma in professional studies) in composing for the screen and the stage
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in music mediation
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in digital music
Graduate microprogram in music mediation
Véronique Lefebvre
Master’s in classical performance
Master’s in jazz performance and composition
Master’s in piano accompaniment
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in classical performance
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in piano accompaniment
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in orchestra repertoire
Joelle Desnoyers

Doctorate in classical performance
Doctorate in piano accompaniment
Doctorate in conducting
DEPA (advanced diploma in professional studies) in classical performance
DEPA (advanced diploma in professional studies) in piano accompaniment

Arnaud Vailland
Graduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Philanthropic scholarships
Planning recitals
Sarah Joyal
Undergraduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Health and psychology support
Peer helper program (Pairs-aidants)
Financial support grants
Other requests to UdeM resources (CSCP, SAE, etc.)
Cynthia Hétu

Scholarships and class schedule

Name TitleTelephone Email
CHOUINARD, Elise

CHOUINARD, Elise

elise.chouinard@umontreal.ca
Admissions officer 514 343-6111, ext. 7346
Desnoyers, Joëlle

Desnoyers, Joëlle

joelle.desnoyers@umontreal.ca
Student Record Management Technician
Hétu, Cynthia

Hétu, Cynthia

cynthia.hetu@umontreal.ca
Study Management Advisor
Lefebvre, Véronique

Lefebvre, Véronique

veronique.lefebvre.1@umontreal.ca
Student Record Management Technician 514 343-5897
Ouarraki, Sanae

Ouarraki, Sanae

sanae.ouarraki@umontreal.ca
Academic Coordinator 514 343-6111, ext. 4791
Rousseau-Parent, Valérie

Rousseau-Parent, Valérie

valerie.rousseau-parent@umontreal.ca
Office Work Coordination Technician 514 343-7503
Vailland, Arnaud

Vailland, Arnaud

arnaud.vailland@umontreal.ca
Student Record Management Technician 514 343-7998

Administration

Name TitleTelephone Email
Attia, Makram

Attia, Makram

Agent de gestion financière
Financial Management Officer 514 343-6111, ext. 5513
Curado, Tiago

Curado, Tiago

tiago.curado@umontreal.ca
Administration Technician 514 343-2049
Technicien en administration
Height, Lucie

Height, Lucie

lucie.height@umontreal.ca
Administrative Director 514 343-7449
Lafortune, Karine

Lafortune, Karine

karine.lafortune@umontreal.ca
Office Work Coordination Technician 514 343-7949
Leblanc, Nicole

Leblanc, Nicole

n.leblanc@umontreal.ca
Administration Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 5085
Levasseur-Dupuis, Mélissa

Levasseur-Dupuis, Mélissa

melissa.levasseur-dupuis@umontreal.ca
International Mobility Coordinator 514 343-6111, ext. 4903
MAYAWOURY, Nada

MAYAWOURY, Nada

nada.mayawoury@umontreal.ca
Office Work Coordination Technician 514 343-7949
Ringuet, Chantal

Ringuet, Chantal

chantal.ringuet@umontreal.ca
UdeM-McGill Piano-Vocal Accompaniment Residency Coordinator

Communications and Public Relations

Name TitleTelephone Email
Aubin-Steben, Guillaume

Aubin-Steben, Guillaume

guillaume.aubin-steben@umontreal.ca
Customer Services Manager 514 343-6111, ext. 8925
Bernier, Jean-Claude

Bernier, Jean-Claude

jean-claude.bernier@umontreal.ca
Head, Communications and Public Relations 514 343-5893
BIRON, Isabelle

BIRON, Isabelle

isabelle.biron@umontreal.ca
Secretariat Officer
Douahi, Leïla

Douahi, Leïla

leila.douahi@umontreal.ca
Marketing and Communication Advisor 514 343-5864
Éthier, Francine

Éthier, Francine

francine.ethier.1@umontreal.ca
Development Advisor 514 343-6111, poste 1993
Grangier, Lauriane

Grangier, Lauriane

lauriane.grangier@umontreal.ca
Communication Officer 514 343-6365
Mesguich, Virginie

Mesguich, Virginie

virginie.mesguich@umontreal.ca
Alumni Relations Advisor 514 343-6111, ext. 34803

Event Production

Name TitleTelephone Email
Besson, Sébastien

Besson, Sébastien

sebastien.besson@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 4178
Bilodeau, Benoit

Bilodeau, Benoit

benoit.bilodeau@umontreal.ca
Head, Event Production 514 343-2260
Fournier-Robert, Zacharie

Fournier-Robert, Zacharie

zacharie.fournier-robert@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514-343-6479
Joyal, Sarah

Joyal, Sarah

sarah.joyal@umontreal.ca
Special Events Coordinator 514 343-6271
Pelletier, Carl

Pelletier, Carl

carl.pelletier.1@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514 343-6111, poste 4178
Pelletier, Serge

Pelletier, Serge

serge.pelletier.2@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 4178
Poussier Leduc, Jeff

Poussier Leduc, Jeff

grandsensembles@musique.umontreal.ca
Large Ensembles Manager and Music Librarian 514 343-6111, ext. 19569

Multimedia services

Name TitleTelephone Email
Dumas, Jean-Michel

Dumas, Jean-Michel

jm.dumas@umontreal.ca
Multimedia Advisor 514 343-2318

Piano workshop

Name TitleTelephone Email
Gauvin, Charles

Gauvin, Charles

charles.gauvin.1@umontreal.ca
Tuner-Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 5556
St-Pierre, Marc

St-Pierre, Marc

marc.st-pierre@umontreal.ca
Manager of Piano Collection Tuner-Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 5556

École LUMI

Name TitleTelephone Email
Jolicoeur, Nathalie

Jolicoeur, Nathalie

nathalie.jolicoeur.1@umontreal.ca
Associate Director 514 343-7512
Lozeau, Marie-France

Lozeau, Marie-France

marie-france.lozeau@umontreal.ca
Coordinator
SERFATI, Karine

SERFATI, Karine

karine.serfati@umontreal.ca
Customer Services Assistant 514 343-7512
Viens, Jason

Viens, Jason

jason.viens.2@umontreal.ca
Assistant manager 514 343-7512