Passer au contenu

/ Music Faculty

Je donne

Rechercher

Administrative team

Academic Support

Have questions about a specific academic subject? Here are the resource people to contact.

Undergraduate programs

SubjectResource person

Admission for all undergraduate programs
Exchange programs, all levels
Non-program students

Elise Chouinard

 

Bachelor’s in musicology
Bachelor’s in music writing
Bachelor’s in instrumental composition
Bachelor’s in mixed composition
Bachelor’s in digital music
Major and minor in music, history and society
Major and minor in music writing
Major and minor in digital music
Véronique Lefebvre
Bachelor’s in music
Bachelor’s in jazz performance
Major in jazz composition and arrangement
Major in jazz and world music
Minor in jazz composition and arrangement
Certificate in music and arts
Music access
Joelle Desnoyers

Bachelor’s in performance – classical instruments
Bachelor’s in performance – classical singing

Arnaud Vailland

Undergraduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Health and psychology support
Peer helper program (Pairs-aidants)
Financial support grants
Other requests to UdeM resources (CSCP, SAE, etc.)

Cynthia Hétu
Graduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Philanthropic scholarships
Planning recitals
Sarah Joyal

Graduate studies

SubjectResource person
Exchange programs, all levels
Non-program students
Elise Chouinard
Doctorate in composition and sound creation  
Ph.D. in music (musicology and ethnomusicology)
Master’s in composition and sound creation
Master’s in composing for the screen
Master’s in music (musicology and ethnomusicology)
DEPA (advanced diploma in professional studies) in composing for the screen and the stage
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in music mediation
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in digital music
Graduate microprogram in music mediation
Véronique Lefebvre
Master’s in classical performance
Master’s in jazz performance and composition
Master’s in piano accompaniment
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in classical performance
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in piano accompaniment
DESS (advanced graduate diploma) in orchestra repertoire
Joelle Desnoyers

Doctorate in classical performance
Doctorate in piano accompaniment
Doctorate in conducting
DEPA (advanced diploma in professional studies) in classical performance
DEPA (advanced diploma in professional studies) in piano accompaniment

Arnaud Vailland
Graduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Philanthropic scholarships
Planning recitals
Sarah Joyal
Undergraduate academic progress (consulting service: any problems)
Health and psychology support
Peer helper program (Pairs-aidants)
Financial support grants

Other requests to UdeM resources (CSCP, SAE, etc.)
Cynthia Hétu

Scholarships and class schedule

Name TitleTelephone Email

CHOUINARD, Elise

elise.chouinard@umontreal.ca
Admissions officer 514 343-6111, ext. 16007

Da Cunha, Marcia

marcia.da.cunha@umontreal.ca
Academic Coordinator 514 343-6111, ext. 4791

Desnoyers, Joëlle

joelle.desnoyers@umontreal.ca
Student Record Management Technician

Hétu, Cynthia

cynthia.hetu@umontreal.ca
Study Management Advisor

Lefebvre, Véronique

veronique.lefebvre.1@umontreal.ca
Student Record Management Technician 514 343-5897

Rousseau-Parent, Valérie

valerie.rousseau-parent@umontreal.ca
Office Work Coordination Technician 514 343-7503

Vailland, Arnaud

arnaud.vailland@umontreal.ca
Student Record Management Technician 514 343-7998

Administration

Name TitleTelephone Email

Attia, Makram

Agent de gestion financière
Financial Management Officer 514 343-6111, ext. 5513

Codes Alberola, Miguel A.

ma.codes.alberola@umontreal.ca
International Mobility Coordinator 514 343-6111, ext. 41839

CROTEAU, Cynthia

cynthia.croteau.2@umontreal.ca
Analyst 514 343-2049

Height, Lucie

lucie.height@umontreal.ca
Administrative Director 514 343-7449

Lafortune, Karine

karine.lafortune@umontreal.ca
Office Work Coordination Technician 514 343-7949

Leblanc, Nicole

n.leblanc@umontreal.ca
Administration Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 5085

MAYAWOURY, Nada

nada.mayawoury@umontreal.ca
Office Work Coordination Technician 514 343-7949

Communications and Public Relations

Name TitleTelephone Email

Aubin-Steben, Guillaume

guillaume.aubin-steben@umontreal.ca
Customer Services Manager 514 343-6111, ext. 8925

Bernier, Jean-Claude

jean-claude.bernier@umontreal.ca
Head, Communications and Public Relations 514 343-5893

BIRON, Isabelle

isabelle.biron@umontreal.ca
Secretariat Officer

Éthier, Francine

francine.ethier.1@umontreal.ca
Development Advisor 514 343-6111, poste 1993

Mesguich, Virginie

virginie.mesguich@umontreal.ca
Alumni Relations Advisor 514 343-6111, ext. 34803

Vautour, Jocelyne

jocelyne.vautour@umontreal.ca
Development Advisor 514 343-6111, poste 50812

Event Production

Name TitleTelephone Email

Besson, Sébastien

sebastien.besson@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 4178

Brousseau, Onil

onil.brousseau@umontreal.ca
Head, Event Production 514 343-2260

Gagnon, Hélène

h.gagnon@umontreal.ca
Special Events Coordinator 514 343-6271

Joyal, Sarah

sarah.joyal@umontreal.ca
Production Technician – Concert halls, instrument loans for students and recitals 514 343-6479

Pelletier, Carl

carl.pelletier.1@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514 343-6111, poste 4178

Pelletier, Serge

serge.pelletier.2@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 4178

Poussier Leduc, Jeff

oum@musique.umontreal.ca
Manager and Music Librarian of the Orchestre de l’Université de Montréal (OUM) 514 343-6111, ext. 19569

TRUDEL-CHEVALIER, Philippe

philippe.trudel.chevalier@umontreal.ca
Production Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 4178

Multimedia services

Name TitleTelephone Email

Deschênes, Éric

eric.deschenes@umontreal.ca
Electroacoustic Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 5529

Dumas, Jean-Michel

jm.dumas@umontreal.ca
Multimedia Advisor 514 343-2318

Gaudette, François

francois.gaudette@umontreal.ca
Manager of Computer and Multimedia Services 514 343-6111, ext. 5505

PLOURDE, Zachary

zachary.plourde@umontreal.ca
Multimedia Equipment Support Technician 514 343-6409

Piano workshop

Name TitleTelephone Email

Gauvin, Charles

charles.gauvin.1@umontreal.ca
Tuner-Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 5556

St-Pierre, Marc

marc.st-pierre@umontreal.ca
Manager of Piano Collection Tuner-Technician 514 343-6111, ext. 5556

École des jeunes

Name TitleTelephone Email

Alarie-Labrèche, Maude

maude.alarie-labreche@umontreal.ca
Coordinator 514 343-7512

Béland, Philippe

philippe.beland.1@umontreal.ca
Technical Advisor 514 343-7512

François, Chloé

chloe.francois@umontreal.ca
Technical Advisor 514 343-7512

HARNOIS, Julie

julie.harnois.1@umontreal.ca
Coordinator 514 343-7512

Lapierre, Sophie

sophie.lapierre@umontreal.ca
Manager of the École des jeunes 514 343-6111, ext. 5556

Pedneault, Édith

edith.pedneault@umontreal.ca
Technical Advisor 514 343-7512