Passer au contenu

/ Music Faculty

Je donne

Rechercher

Management


Nathalie Fernando

Dean of the Faculty of Music
nathalie.fernando@umontreal.ca
514 343-6429
Office B-341


Mathieu Lussier

Vice-Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Professorial Affairs and Faculty Life
Faculty Secretary
mathieu.lussier.1@umontreal.ca
514 343-6111, ext. 5554
Office B-345


Pierre Michaud

Vice-Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
p.michaud@umontreal.ca
514 343-2048
Office B-361


Francis Perron

Vice-Dean of Recruitment, International Affairs and Interinstitutional Relations
francis.perron@umontreal.ca
514 343-6111, ext. 2173
Office B-446


Jean-Michaël Lavoie

Associate Vice-Dean of Digital Presence Development and Societal Commitments
jean-michael.lavoie@umontreal.ca
514 343-5854
Office B-748


Lucie Height

Administrative Director
lucie.height@umontreal.ca
514 343-7449
Office B-356


Jean-Claude Bernier

Acting Director of Public Affairs
jean-claude.bernier@umontreal.ca
514 343-5895
Office B-305